The committee supports the development of the future strategy of the Section and enhancement of the services already offered to members


  • Chair: Keith Jones, Baker & McKenzie LLP
  • Vice-chair:  Maria Ouli, JP Morgan Chase & Co
  • James Marshall, Covington & Burling LLP
  • Frances Barr, Competition and Markets Authority
  • Carole Begent, Payment Systems Regulator
  • Niall Collins, Mason Hayes & Curran
  • Matt Evans, DLA Piper UK LLP
  • Cameron Firth, Macfarlanes LLP
  • Davina Garrod, Akin Gump Straus Hauer & Feld LLP
  • Sarah Jordan, Kirkland & Ellis International LLP
  • Becket McGrath, Euclid Law Limited
  • Omar Shah, Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
  • Ruchit Patel, Ropes & Gray International LLP
  • Nigel Seay, Travers Smith LLP
  • Dimitris Sinaniotis, DWF LLP
  • Stephen Smith, Bristows LLP
  • Isabel Taylor, Slaughter and May
  • Graeme Young, CMS (UK)