Congratulations to Nina Rathbone Pullen of Wilson Solicitors LLP who was awarded Junior Lawyer of the Year at the Law Society Excellence Awards on 22 October in London.

Congratulations also to the Claudine Claudine Adeyemi of Mishcon de Reya and Laura Scaife of Addleshaw Goddard LLP who were highly commended.

Well done, Nina, Claudine and Laura and all those who were shortlisted.

For further details of the awards ceremony