Abu Dhabi

The United Arab Emirates (UAE) is a Middle Eastern federation formed in December 1971 of seven emirates: Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Ras al-Khaimah, Sharjah, and Umm al-Quwain. The economic boom in the Gulf has led to Dubai becoming the main hub for international law firms operating in the region.


How to practise in Abu Dhabi

2014-11-12T14:34:00+00:00By International Coordinator

Find out all you need to know about practising in Abu Dhabi

Africa and the Middle East

Your contact for this jurisdiction is David McNaught

david mcnaught

International Policy Adviser: Africa and the Middle East