Law Society Communities

Our communities help you develop in your professional life and make the most out of your Law Society

Find out more

Junior Lawyers Division

Junior Lawyer of the Year – winner announced

  • Print
  • Share
  • Save

Related images

  • junior lawyer year medium

Congratulations to Nina Rathbone Pullen of Wilson Solicitors LLP who was awarded Junior Lawyer of the Year at the Law Society Excellence Awards on 22 October in London.

Congratulations also to the Claudine Claudine Adeyemi of Mishcon de Reya and Laura Scaife of Addleshaw Goddard LLP who were highly commended.

Well done, Nina, Claudine and Laura and all those who were shortlisted.

For further details of the awards ceremony

  • Print
  • Share
  • Save

About the Junior Lawyers Division

Your Junior Lawyers Division is dedicated to meeting the needs of all LPC students, LPC graduates (including those working as paralegals), trainee solicitors, and solicitors with up to five years post qualification experience.

See our 2017/18 Engagement Programme.

JLD benefits

TM Lewin

JLD offers a range of exclusively negotiated products and services, including a special discount with T. M. Lewin.

Find out more about our benefits